Forthcoming concerts and rehearsals
Saturday 07 December 2019 Concert Quakers' Religious Society of Friends, Letchworth
Sunday 08 December 2019 Concert Foxholes Care Home
Monday 13 January 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 20 January 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 27 January 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 03 February 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 10 February 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 24 February 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 02 March 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 09 March 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 16 March 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 23 March 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Saturday 28 March 2020 Concert Quakers' Religious Society of Friends, Letchworth
Monday 27 April 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 04 May 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 11 May 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 18 May 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 01 June 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 08 June 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 15 June 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 22 June 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Monday 29 June 2020 Rehearsal Central Methodist Church, Letchworth
Saturday 04 July 2020 Concert St Edmundsbury Cathedral
Musical leaders:
  • Musical Director: Tom Nichol
  • Accompanist: Mike Crowley
Next concert: Saturday 07 December 2019
Venue: Quakers' Religious Society of Friends, Letchworth
Future concerts (provisional):
  • Sunday 08 December 2019
  • Saturday 28 March 2020
Facebook Find us on Facebook or Send us a message
Home Page